DFNZ Board of Directors

DFNZ’s Board have extensive experience at all levels of the industry.  The Board has three sub-committees – the Production Committee chaired by Richard Townshend, the Audit and Risk Committee chaired by Aaron Moody, and the Remuneration and Appointments Committee chaired by David Belcher.

Registered Office
c/o Clavell Capital Limited
Level 4, 139 Quay Street, Auckland 1010
PO Box 1917, Auckland 1140

South Island Office
Dairy Farms NZ Limited
Innovation Park, 185 Kirk Road, Templeton, 7678
PO Box 86-085, Rolleston West, Canterbury 7658